Minerva statue on UNC Greensboro campus

If you have a question for a member of our team or you would like to share information with us about a person or program, please contact the department at 336.334.5371, or email us (uccomms@uncg.edu). You may also peruse the staff directory below for more specific contact information.

Location:
University Communications is located at 915 Northridge Street, on the 2nd Floor of the Becher-Weaver Building in Greensboro.

Mailing Address:
University Communications
UNC Greensboro
2nd Floor, Becher-Weaver Building
915 Northridge Street
Greensboro, NC 27403

E-Mail:
uccomms@uncg.edu
Phone:
336.334.5371
Fax:
336.334.4602

University Communications Leadership

Richard Campbell

Richard Campbell
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications
rtcampbell@uncg.edu
919.637.8958

photo of Kimberly Osborne

Kimberly Osborne
Associate Vice Chancellor, Integrated Marketing Communications
k_osborn@uncg.edu
336.334.4314

News and Media Relations Staff:

Michael Ream
Michael Ream
Social Media Specialist
maream@uncg.edu
336.338.6382
Morgan Glover
Morgan Glover
Associate Director, Social Media Strategies
mjglover@uncg.edu
336.420.8401
Susan Kirby-Smith
Susan Kirby-Smith
Sr. Content Editor
sckirbys@uncg.edu
336.256.1368

Marketing and Strategic Communications Staff:

Craig Biles
Craig Biles
University Digital Design and Mobile Communications Developer
mcbiles@uncg.edu
336.303.1899
David Row
David Row
Videographer
dlrow@uncg.edu
336.541.5668
Denise Sherron
Denise Sherron
Assistant Director, Marketing
dysherro@uncg.edu
336.558.2785
Grant Gilliard
Grant Gilliard
Assistant Director, Video Services
gegillia@uncg.edu
336.430.9993
Mark Unrue
Mark Unrue
Art Director
meunrue@uncg.edu
336.334.4745
Matthew W. Johnston
Matthew W. Johnston
Digital Content Developer
m_johnst@uncg.edu
336.256.8668
Paige Ellis
Paige Ellis
Website Manager
spellis@uncg.edu
336.334.4751

Publications Staff:

Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Director, Advancement Editorial Services
mdharri3@uncg.edu
336.256.0230

Strategic Operations Staff:

Sherri MacCheyne
Sherri MacCheyne
Director, Strategic Operations
slmacche@uncg.edu
336.256.1493