If you have a question for a member of our team or you would like to share information with us about a person or program, please contact the department at (336) 334-5371, or email us (uccomms@uncg.edu). You may also peruse the staff directory below for more specific contact information.

Location:
University Communications is located at 1100 W. Market Street, Suite 300, on the corner of Market and Tate Streets in Greensboro.

Mailing Address:
University Communications
UNC Greensboro
1100 West Market Street
Suite 300
Greensboro, NC 27412

E-Mail: uccomms@uncg.edu
Phone: (336) 334-5371
Fax: (336) 334-4602

 

Jeff Shafer
Jeff Shafer
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Communications
jsshafer@uncg.edu
336.541.5668

News and Media Relations Staff:

Eden Bloss
Eden Bloss
Senior Director, External Communications
e_bloss@uncg.edu
336.706.1372
Alyssa Bedrosian
Alyssa Bedrosian
Associate Director, Content Strategies
a_bedros@uncg.edu
336.334.9769
Morgan Glover
Morgan Glover
Social Media Manager
mjglover@uncg.edu
336.420.8401
Michael Ream
Michael Ream
Social Media Coordinator
maream@uncg.edu
336.338.6382

Marketing and Strategic Communications Staff:

Kimberly Osborne
Kimberly Osborne
Senior Director, Integrated Marketing Communications
k_osborn@uncg.edu
336.334.4314
Denise Sherron
Denise Sherron
Communications Program Manager
dysherro@uncg.edu
336.558.2785
Natasha Williams
Natasha Williams
Communications Project Manager
nawilli3@uncg.edu
336.256.1493
Martin Kane
Martin Kane
Associate Director, Photography
mwkane@uncg.edu
336.601.0081
Grant Gilliard
Grant Gilliard
Video Services Manager
gegillia@uncg.edu
336.430.9993
Mark Unrue
Mark Unrue
Art Director
meunrue@uncg.edu
336.334.4745
Jiyoung Park
Jiyoung Park
Visual Arts Specialist
j_park22@uncg.edu
336.389.2091
Craig Biles
Craig Biles
University Digital Design and Mobile Communications Developer
mcbiles@uncg.edu
336.303.1899
Paige Ellis
Paige Ellis
Website Manager
spellis@uncg.edu
336.334.4751

Publications Staff:

Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Associate Director, Publications
mdharri3@uncg.edu
336.256.0230
Susan Kirby-Smith
Susan Kirby-Smith
Staff Writer
sckirbys@uncg.edu
336.256.1368
Matthew Bryant
Matthew Bryant
Staff Writer
m_bryan2@uncg.edu
336.334.3400

Strategic Operations Staff:

Sherri MacCheyne
Sherri MacCheyne
Associate Director, Strategic Operations
slmacche@uncg.edu
336.937.0241
Candice Lennon
Candice Lennon
Office Manager
cllennon@uncg.edu
336.573.7681